Here are some useful animal websites…

Marwell Zoo http://www.marwell.org.uk/zoo_guide/encyclopaedia.asp?css=1 click on a letter of the alphabet & then choose an animal

 

Chester Zoo http://www.chesterzoo.org/ click on Animals link, then choose an animal

 

London Zoo http://www.zsl.org/zsl-london-zoo/animals/ click on one of the animals groups down the left hand side of the page

 

Whipsnade Zoo http://www.zsl.org/zsl-whipsnade-zoo/meet-the-animals/all/ click on an animal

 

Bristol Zoo http://www.bristolzoo.org.uk/learning/animals click on one of the animal groups on the left hand side of the page

 

Colchester Zoo http://www.colchester-zoo.com/explore/to-see/animals choose an animal from the list

 

Paignton Zoo http://www.paigntonzoo.org.uk/animals click on a letter of the alphabet & then choose an animal

 

Dublin Zoo http://www.dublinzoo.ie/9/Animal-Guide.aspx click on an animal group & then choose an animal

2 thoughts on “Here are some useful animal websites…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *